As I mentioned in a previous post, I’ve been selling off my DVDs. This post is part of a series where I briefly discuss the DVDs I’ve sold. Here’s the next installment.

As I type this, the trailer for the upcoming Justice League movie has just been released on the internet. It’s actually pretty cool. Check it out.

There’s a fair amount of skepticism surrounding Justice League because last year’s installments of the DC Extended Universe, Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice and Suicide Squad, were pretty disappointing. That being said, I think Man of Steel was a pretty solid way to start the DC cinematic universe.

I sold this DVD very shortly after buying it because the blu-ray was discounted heavily during a Black Friday sale at Best Buy. It came with a digital copy on UltraViolet, but not on iTunes. Apparently, Warner Brothers doesn’t have an agreement with Apple to do so. This is kind of a pain. UltraViolet is a fine way to stream, but I’m more of an iTunes kind of guy.

